Jump to content

Elfen Lied Original Soundtrack


Recommended Posts

Resmi ekleyen

Elfen Lied Original Soundtrack

Anime: Elfen Lied

Artist: Masatsugu Shinozaki, Masami Horisawa, Hiromi Sano, Kumiko Noma,Yukio Kondo, Kayo Konishi

Year: 2012


01. Lilium (Opening Version)

02. Longing

03. Sea Depths

04. Void

05. Samsara

06. Reminiscence

07. Promise

08. Cradle

09. Lilium (Cradle Version)

10. Flower Shape

11. Cleansing

12. Rain And Dew

13. Suffering

14. Aspiration

15. Spiral

16. Lilium (Violin Version)

84 Mb | Mp3, 320 Kbps


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.