Jump to content



Recommended Posts

Resmi ekleyen

UVERworld, Japon kökenli bir rock grubudur. 2000 yılında kurulan grup, aktifligini korumaktadır.


2006 - Timeless

2007 - Bugright

2008 - Proglution

2009 - Awakeve

2010 - Last

2011 - Life 6 Sense

2012 - The One

Grup Elemanları

Takuya - vokal, programlama (2000-...)

Katsuya - ritim gitar, klavye, rap (2000-...)

Akira - gitar, geri vokal (2000-...)

Nobuto - bass (2000-...)

Shintarō - davul (2000-...)

UVERworld - D-tecnolife


UVERworld - Just Melody

Özellikle "Timeless" albumlerini tüm j-rock severlere tavsiye ederim

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.